1. Dr. Seye Reza Salehi Amiri

Iran NOC President, Chair of the Council



2. Dr. Tahere Taherian

Iran NOC Vice-President, Council Member



3. Dr. Seyed Abdolhamid Ahmadi

Cultural & Sport-for-All Development

Vice-Minister of Ministry of Sports & Youth, Council Member



4. Dr. Seyed Nasrollah Sajjadi

Special Advisor to NOC President,

Council Member



5. Dr. Reza Gharakhanlou

NOA President,

Vice-Chair of the Council



6. Mr. Hadi Rezaei Garakani

Iran IPC Secretary-General,

Council Member



7. Dr. Gholamhossein Shaabani

NOC Media Commission Chair,

Council Member



8. Dr. Habibollah Esmaeili

Director of Imam Khomeini Museum, Library and Document Organization, Council Member



9. Dr. Gholamreza Azizi

Faculty Member of National Library of Iran

& Director of Documents Research Center, Council Member



10. Mr. Hossein Sebti

Documentary Producer,

Council Member



11. Mr. Mahamoud Abdollahi

NOC Public Relations Director,

Council Member



12. Ms. Maryam Jafari

NOC Solidarity Director,

Council Member



13. Ms. Shahrzad Kordbacheh

Director of NOC Library, Document Center and Oral History Department, Secretary of the Council

